Based on the novel The Strange Case of Dr Jekyll and Mr Hyde by Robert Louis Stevenson, Jekyll and Hyde was originally conceived for the stage by Frank Wildhorn and Steve Cuden, and features music by Wildhorn, a book by Leslie Bricusse and lyrics by Wildhorn, Bricusse and Cuden.

Director/Choreographer: Scott Maraj
Vocal Direction by Sierra Dee
Musical Director: Jo Anne Fosselman

Producer: Kathleen Breedveld

Ratings PG-13

Production Dates:
October 24th through November 8th, 2015 at the beautiful

LOCATION AND TIMES: All auditions will be held at our rehearsal space, 1020 Serpentine

Buy Tickets   Flyer

Show Synopsis

In this brilliant retelling of Robert Louis Stevenson’s famous story, Dr Jekyll is introduced just as he is on the brink of discovering the key to man’s inner reality. One evening he experiments on himself and finds that his formula works. Unfortunately, his “real” self turns out to be the monster Edward Hyde.

Jekyll continues his researches, spending more and more time as Hyde until this horrifying character takes over Jekyll’s fiancée and friends slowly become aware of the changes in him but are powerless to help. Jekyll himself finds it more and more difficult to keep Hyde at bay, and his initial delight soon turns to despair. When Hyde brutally murders one of the young maids, he realizes his experiment has gone too far, and he takes the only possible course of action left to him.

Is presented through special arrangement with Music Theatre International (MTI). All authorized performance materials are also supplied by MTI. 421 West 54th Street, New York, NY 10019 Phone: 212-541-4684 Fax: 212-397-4684

Jekyll and Hyde Cast/Contact List

Role Name
Director/Choreographer Scott Maraj
Vocal Director Sierra Dee
Musical Director Jo Anne Fosselman
Assistant Director-Backstage Manager Brian Olkowski
Role Name
Jekyll-Hyde Christopher Sanders *
Lucy Morgan Breedveld
Emma Rebecca Davis
Utterson Marcel Saunders
Nellie Jennifer Stark
Simon Stride Greg Zema
Lord Savage/Spider Lucas deAyora
Bishop Ron Houk
Sir Danvers Mike Freeman
General Glossop Michael A. Jackson
Lady Beaconsfield Ali Lane
Archibald Proops Joe Saam
Bisset Joshua Thompson
Poole Warren Hanson
Newsboy #1 Danny Bailey
Newsboy #2 Dylan Cazin
* member of Actors Equity - AEA
FEMALE ENSEMBLE Daisy Barajas, Gwynn Cristobal, Clarisse Edwards, Britt Jensky, Shannon Kelly, Nicole King, Carrie Menefee, Ally Murphy, Tiana Paulding, Aimee Roylance (u/s Emma), Mickey Speck, Kirsten Torkildson (u/s Lucy)
MALE ENSEMBLE Charlie Gay, Sean Hennessy, Tim Nolan, Alex Rubenchik, William Schubert, Joshua Thompson, Rajiv Vijayakumar

Cast Photos - “Photo by (DC Scarpelli and Robert Sholty).”

left to right: Emma Carew ( Rebecca Davis) Dr. Henry Jekyll/ Edward Hyde (Christopher Sanders*) Lucy Harris (Morgan Breedveld)
* members of Actor's Equity Association

Emma Carew (Rebecca Davis) Lucy Harris ( Morgan Breedveld)

Dr Henry Jekyll (Christopher Sanders* ) John Utterson (Marcel Saunders)
* Member of Actors Equity Association

Nellie (Jennifer Stark) Spider (Lucas deAyora) Lucy Harris (Morgan Breedveld)